Fundamental Learning Center Staff

Jeanine Phillips

Co-Founder & Executive Director

jphillips@funlearn.org

Penny Dorpinghaus

Director of Finance

pdorpinghaus@funlearn.org

Dr. Brian Stone

Independent School Psychologist

bstone@funlearn.org

Tammy Kofford

Director of Teacher Training

tkofford@funlearn.org

Robin Meyen

Director of Distance Training

rmeyen@funlearn.org

Connie Thompson

Director of Dyslexia Screening

cthompson@funlearn.org

Joan Stambaugh, CALT

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

jstambaugh@funlearn.org

Denice Kuhns, CALT

Dyslexia Screening,

Stern Math,

Alphabetic Phonics, Science

dkuhns@funlearn.org

Sarah Collins

Director of Development

scollins@funlearn.org

Ginny Willey

Office Manager

gwilley@funlearn.org

Sydney Mankins

Administrative Associate

smankins@funlearn.org

Kat Wurzer

Front Office Assistant

kwurzer@funlearn.org

ADDRESS

2220 E 21st St  N.

Wichita, KS  67214      

CONTACT

 

info@funlearn.org

Tel: 316.684.READ (7323)

Please include your phone number when sending us an inquiry email!

 

MAILING LIST

  • f_logo_RGB-Blue_512
  • FLC Twitter page
  • FLC Instagram
  • FLC YouTube

©2020 Fundamental Learning Center.

Fundamental Learning Center does not discriminate against individuals of any race, color, national or ethnic origin as to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to those who enter our facility. It does not discriminate on the basis of religious beliefs, race, color, national or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic or other school-administered programs.