Fundamental Learning Center Staff

jeanine.jpg

Jeanine Phillips

Co-Founder & Executive Director

jphillips@funlearn.org

Penny Dorpinghaus WebStaff A74Y1125 crop

Penny Dorpinghaus

Director of Finance

pdorpinghaus@funlearn.org

Dr_edited.jpg

Dr. Brian Stone

Independent School Psychologist

bstone@funlearn.org

Tammy Kofford WebStaff cropped_edited.jp

Tammy Kofford

Director of Teacher Training

tkofford@funlearn.org

Robin Meyen WebStaff cropped_edited_edit

Robin Meyen

Director of Distance Training

rmeyen@funlearn.org

Connie Thompson WebStaff cropped_edited.

Connie Thompson

Director of Dyslexia Screening

cthompson@funlearn.org

Joan Stambaugh WebStaff cropped_edited.j

Joan Stambaugh, CALT

Dyslexia Screening Specialist

jstambaugh@funlearn.org

Denice Kuhns WebStaff cropped.jpg

Denice Kuhns, CALT

Dyslexia Screening,

Stern Math,

Alphabetic Phonics, Science

dkuhns@funlearn.org

Sarah Collins WebStaff cropped_edited.jp

Sarah Collins

Director of Development

scollins@funlearn.org

Ginny Willey WebStaff cropped_edited.jpg

Ginny Willey

Director of Human Resources

gwilley@funlearn.org

SydneyMankins alt IMG_7947 WebStaff crop

Sydney Mankins

Administrative Associate

smankins@funlearn.org

Kat Wurzer WebStaff cropped.jpg

Kat Wurzer

Front Office Assistant

kwurzer@funlearn.org