top of page

Phillips Fundamental Learning Center Staff

Staff Photos-31 SM.png

Jeanine Phillips

M.S. Ed., CALT-QI 

Co-Founder & Executive Director

jphillips@funlearn.org

Board Photos-8 Penny Dorpinghaus SM.png

Penny Dorpinghaus

Director of Finance

pdorpinghaus@funlearn.org

Board Photos-1 Ginny SM.png

Ginny Willey

Director of Operations

and Human Resources

gwilley@funlearn.org

Staff Photos-27 Sarah Collins.png

Sarah Collins

Director of Development

scollins@funlearn.org

Dr Tinemann 134A1614.jpg

Dr. Janelle Tidemann

PhD, LCP

School Psychologist

jtidemann@funlearn.org

Connie Thompson S05A0653_edited.jpg

Connie Thompson

CALT

Director of Assessments

cthompson@funlearn.org

Joan Stambaugh WebStaff.jpg

Stacie Swanson

Dyslexia Assessment Specialist

swanson@funlearn.org

Terri Dugger

Assessment Coordinator

tdugger@funlearn.org

Joan Stambaugh, CALT

Dyslexia Assessment Specialist

jstambaugh@funlearn.org

Board Photos-4 Hayley Martin SM.png

Hayley Martin

Administrative Assistant

to the Directors

hmartin@funlearn.org

Smith Jami 0E4A0346_edited.jpg

Jami Smith

First Impressions Adminstrator

jsmith@funlearn.org

Eaton Marissa 0E4A0338_edited.jpg

Marissa Eaton

IT Specialist

meaton@funlearn.org

Tessa Zimmerman Headshots-1.jpg

Tessa Zimmerman

Social Media

& Marketing Coordinator

tzimmerman@funlearn.org

Andeel Teacher Literacy Institute Staff

Tammy Kofford S05A0632_edited.jpg

Tammy Kofford, M.S. Ed., QI

Senior Director of

Andeel Teacher Literacy Institute

tkofford@funlearn.org

Tammi Hope S05A0628.jpg

Tammi Hope, CALT-QI, C-SLDS

Director of Program Development

thope@funlearn.org

Hodge Jill 0E4A0344_edited.jpg

Jill Hodge

PFLC Ambassador,

Andeel Teacher Literacy Institute Facilitator

jhodge@funlearn.org

Staff Photos-11 SM.png

Sydney Marler

Registrar

Andeel Teacher Literacy Institute

smarler@funlearn.org

Ginger Robson RTCH_edited.jpg

Ginger Robson

Inventory Manager

& Administrative Partner

grobson@funlearn.org

Rolph Literacy Academy Staff

Kuhns Denice 0E4A0183_edited.jpg

Denice Kuhns

C-SLDS, CALT, ICALP

Director 

Rolph Literacy Academy

dkuhns@funlearn.org

Herzberg Terretta_0E4A9873.jpg

Terretta Herzberg, CALT

Assisstant Director 

Rolph Literacy Academy

therzberg@funlearn.org

Richilano Denise 0E4A0155_edited.jpg

Denise Richilano

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Stern Math,

Emerging Reader

drichilano@funlearn.org

Myers Jaidyn 0E4A0157_edited.jpg

Jaidyn Myers

Stern Math

Paraprofessional

jmyers@funlearn.org

ODonnell Katie 0E4A0215_edited.jpg

Katie O'Donnell, CALT

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Alphabetic Phonics

kodonnell@funlearn.org

PEEK Christina Phillips Enzo 0E4A0178_ed

Christina Peek, CALT

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Alphabetic Phonics

cpeek@funlearn.org

Krystin Noder RTCH.jpg

Krystin Noder

Literacy Intervention Specialist

knoder@funlearn.org

ENGELBRECHT Amie 0E4A0275_edited.jpg

Amie Engelbrecht

Literacy Intervention Specialist

aengelbrecht@funlearn.org

WAUGH Jenny 0E4A0289_edited.jpg

Jenny Waugh

Literacy Intervention Specialist

jwaugh@funlearn.org

Mira Ehrlich S05A0722_edited.jpg

Mira Ehrlich

Literacy Intervention Specialist

mehrlich@funlearn.org

Jackson-Simon Denise 0E4A0179_edited.jpg

Denise Jackson-Simon

Music Teacher

djacksonsimon@funlearn.org

Lawton Brenda 0E4A0309_edited.jpg

Brenda Lawton

Drama Teacher

blawton@funlearn.org

Pepper Kate 0E4A0348_edited.jpg

Kate Pepper

Art Teacher

kpepper@funlearn.org

Mark Ruggles 2_edited.jpg

Mark Ruggles

Physical Education Teacher

mruggles@funlearn.org

Burk Liz 0E4A0340_edited.jpg

Liz Burk

RLA Nurse

lburk@funlearn.org

Marie Masterson

mmasterson@funlearn.org

Jenae Crowley

jcrowley@funlearn.org

bottom of page