Rolph Literacy Academy Staff

Ann Welborn WebStaff cropped.jpg

Ann Welborn

Director

awelborn@funlearn.org

Nadine Voth WebStaff cropped_edited.jpg

Nadine Voth, CALT

Stern Math,

Alphabetic Phonics

nvoth@funlearn.org

Tammi Hope WebStaff cropped_edited.jpg

Tammi Hope, CALT

Assistive Technology, Teacher training

thope@funlearn.org

Dorothy Neff WebStaff cropped.jpg

Dorothy Neff

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Science, Social Studies,

Stern Math

dneff@funlearn.org

Denise Richilano WebStaff cropped.jpg

Denise Richilano

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Stern Math,

Emerging Reader

drichilano@funlearn.org

Kate Pepper WebStaff cropped.jpg

Kate Pepper

Art

kpepper@funlearn.org

Jill Hodge WebStaff cropped.jpg

Jill Hodge

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Alphabetic Phonics

jhodge@funlearn.org

Denise Jackson-Simon WebStaff cropped.jp

Denise Jackson-Simon

Drama

djacksonsimon@funlearn.org

Jordon Spellman WebStaff cropped.jpg

Jordon Mies

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Stern Math,

Emerging Reader

jmies@funlearn.org

Christina Peek WebStaff cropped.jpg

Christina Peek

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Alphabetic Phonics

cpeek@funlearn.org

Sarah Viet WebStaff cropped_edited_edite

Sarah Vliet

Director of Outreach Services

svliet@funlearn.org

jeanine.jpg

Jeanine Phillips

Co-Founder & Executive Director

jphillips@funlearn.org