Rolph Literacy Academy Staff

Ann Welborn

Director

awelborn@funlearn.org

Nadine Voth, CALT

Stern Math,

Alphabetic Phonics

nvoth@funlearn.org

Tammi Hope, CALT

Assistive Technology, Teacher training

thope@funlearn.org

Dorothy Neff

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Science, Social Studies,

Stern Math

dneff@funlearn.org

Denise Richilano

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Stern Math,

Emerging Reader

drichilano@funlearn.org

Kate Pepper

Art

kpepper@funlearn.org

Jill Hodge

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Alphabetic Phonics

jhodge@funlearn.org

Kat Wurzer

Dance and Movement

kwurzer@funlearn.org

Mark Ruggles

Physical Education

mruggles@funlearn.org

LaDonna Fortune, CALT

Alphabetic Phonics

lfortune@funlearn.org

Denise Jackson-Simon

Drama

djacksonsimon@funlearn.org

Denice Kuhns, CALT

Dyslexia Screening,

Stern Math,

Alphabetic Phonics, Science

dkuhns@funlearn.org

Jordon Spellman

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Stern Math,

Emerging Reader

jspellman@funlearn.org

Christina Peek

Literacy Intervention Specialist

Alphabetic Phonics

cpeek@funlearn.org

Alicia Ryan Lies

Emerging Reader Specialist 

aryanlies@funlearn.org

Audrey Mershon

Music

amershon@funlearn.org

Jeanine Phillips

Co-Founder & Executive Director

jphillips@funlearn.org

ADDRESS

2220 E 21st St  N.

Wichita, KS  67214      

  • f_logo_RGB-Blue_512
  • FLC Twitter page
  • FLC Instagram
  • FLC YouTube

CONTACT

 

info@funlearn.org

Tel: 316.684.READ (7323)

Please include your phone number when sending us an inquiry email!

 

MAILING LIST

©2020 Fundamental Learning Center.

Fundamental Learning Center does not discriminate against individuals of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to those who enter our facility. It does not discriminate on the basis of religious beliefs, race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.