top of page

Board of Directors 2024
  Phillips Fundamental Learning Center

Marietta Wetzel 

Board Chairperson

Senior Wealth Strategist

INTRUST Wealth Management

Rachel Banning

Executive Director 

Orpheum Performing Arts Ctr

Kate Bastian

Community Volunteer

Yolanda Camarena

Community Advocate

Kansas Hispanic Education 

& Development Foundation

Jan Davis

Community Volunteer

Molly Edwards

Senior Manager 

Government Relations and

Corporate Communications

Spirit AeroSystems

Joan Farha

Community Volunteer

Bunny Hill

Assistant Head Emerita 

Wichita Collegiate School

Emily Howell

Tax Director


Roger D. Lowe

Vice President Emeritus

Administration and Finance 

Wichita State University

Marty Miller

Planned Giving Officer 

Friends University 

Corey Moomaw

Tax Attorney

Foulston Siefkin LLP

Kim Packebush

Community Volunteer

Cody Rolph


Dee Rolph

Community Volunteer

Jason Seaton

Internal Audit Director

Peoples Bank and Trust

Eric Sexton

Government Affairs Consultant

Foulston Siefkin LLP

Catherine Shea

Speech Language Pathologist 

Co-Owner of Strouds

Joseph Shepard, MPA


Lead for Kansas

Lead for America

Paul Truitt

Vice President Field Operations

Cox Communications

Sheree Utash, Ed.D

President of WSU Tech

VP WSU Workforce Dev

Juston White 

Community Impact Officer 

Kansas Health Foundation

C.C. Woolf

Certified Academic
Language Therapist

Jeanine Phillips

Executive Director

Qualified Instructor 

and PFLC Co-Founder

Darlene Knorr

Honorary Board Member

Gretchen Andeel 

PFLC Co-Founder Emeritus

bottom of page